Unsere Mitarbeiter sind für Sie da

Manfred Schiposch
Manfred Schiposch
Geschäftsführer
m.schiposch@packtec.de
Telefon: +49 9281 54935-11
Thorsten Schiposch
Thorsten Schiposch
Konstruktion
t.schiposch@packtec.de
Telefon: +49 9281 54935-21
Gerdi Schiposch
Gerdi Schiposch
Buchhaltung
gerdi.schiposch@packtec.de
Telefon: +49 9281 54935-10
Tobias Schiposch
Tobias Schiposch
Programmierung
to.schiposch@packtec.de
Telefon: +49 9281 54935-31

Wolfgang Fleischer
Vertrieb
w.fleischer@packtec.de
Telefon: +49 9281 54935-15
Anja Bringmann
Anja Bringmann
Technische Redaktion/Vertrieb
a.bringmann@packtec.de
Telefon: +49 9281 54935-16
Hader, Matthias_100x150
Matthias Hader
Konstruktion
m.hader@packtec.de
Telefon: +49 9281 54935-25
Peschel, Mathias_100x150
Mathias Peschel
Konstruktion
m.peschel@packtec.de
Telefon: +49 9281 54935-22
Ronald Pluschke
Ronald Pluschke
Konstruktion
r.pluschke@packtec.de
Telefon: +49 9281 54935-23
Lerner, Sebastian 100x150
Sebastian Lerner
Konstruktion
s.lerner@packtec.de
Telefon: +49 9281 54935-24
Buder-, Holger_100x150.jp
Holger Buder
Einkauf
h.buder@packtec.de
Telefon: +49 9281 54935-17
Alfon Robisch
Alfon Robisch
Werkstattleitung
Telefon: +49 9281 54935-35
Weitermann, Jochen_100x150
Jochen Weitermann
Servicetechniker
Uwe Bruns
Uwe Bruns
Servicetechniker